Average kind of night. Up about 3 or 4 times and the 2 pillows thing didn’t feel as miraculous. But could have been worse. Woke up still feeling down but feel better after talking to my partner. I was being unfair because he’s not well either and he can’t help his sleep patterns being all out of whack. Life is hard sometimes but we get by. It’s only when I’m tired and in pain and need sleep that I get so down really.

Neck is pretty sore this morning, and the pain’s going down my arm again. Fingers feel funny. Not numb or tingly just odd. Back/leg-wise the pain is mainly in my hip/thigh/bum this morning.

Mindfulness after work today which I’m looking forward to.

Leave a Reply

